Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peipei Wang

Peipei Wang

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peipei Wang
"I mainly have communication with Crystal. She is an agent very informative about auto policies. Over the two years of auto insurance consultation, she never pushed me and only checked me after every 6 months to see if I am at a good position of my auto policies."
Profile photo of Dinusha Thotagamuwa

Dinusha Thotagamuwa

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinusha Thotagamuwa
"I recently worked with Ashley H. on changing my auto and home insurance policy. From the start, she was professional, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I got the best coverage for my needs. She patiently explained all the options, answered all my questions, and provided valuable advice that made the whole process seamless and stress-free. Her dedication to customer service and attention to detail is truly commendable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and comprehensive insurance solutions. Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Vignesh Ramakrishnan

Vignesh Ramakrishnan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vignesh Ramakrishnan
"Crystal Gollischewski is a great agent - very helpful and super responsive."
Profile photo of jennie haydon

jennie haydon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennie haydon
"I recently worked with Ashley H. to switch from the insurance company I had been with for 20+ years. She is a true professional and excellent at her job! I had many questions and she responded to me very quickly each time. She was able to explain everything so it was easy to understand. She was thorough in every aspect of the process and made it seamless. I appreciated her honesty and her knowledge throughout the process! She truly stands out as a top notch representative!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Jaseel

Mohammed Jaseel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Jaseel
"Crystal is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. She was a great help in figuring out the right insurance policy for me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of David Galy

David Galy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Galy
"Ashely was very easy to work with and was able to save me money while getting me more coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Kokosz

Valerie Kokosz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Kokosz
"Crystal has been so helpful during a very stressful time I had needing insurance. She was responsive, got back to me in a timely manner, professional and very friendly. She worked really hard to figure out the best rates and plans for us. Great job!"
Profile photo of Patricia Kelly

Patricia Kelly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kelly
"Crystal was very helpful and professional in helping me switch my auto and umbrella policy coverages. She answered my numerous questions right away and was always available to provide additional details. I would recommend her as a great insurance representative for others!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sheets

Matthew Sheets

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sheets
"Ashley H. has been awesome to work with. Our decision to change insurance came right in the middle of a house sale and move and I was...hard to get ahold of :) Ashley patiently and kindly persisted, quickly highlighted opportunities to both increase coverage and improve savings over our previous plan and took an active role in answering questions and keeping things moving forward. Thank you, Ashley!"
Profile photo of dan vail

dan vail

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan vail
"I recently worked with Karyn @ Brent Ward State Farm Insurance Agency to setup auto/home insurance with State Farm. We reviewed the coverages we had and discussed changes to help me have more complete coverage. I really appreciate Karyn's approach to helping me. She listened to what I had and where I wanted to be and made great recommendations. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Morgan Meyers

Morgan Meyers

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Meyers
"Ashley is amazing! She listened to my needs and my budget and found exactly what I needed for home auto and life insurance. She checks in with me periodically to make certain I'm still happy with my coverage and if my needs have changed. Thank you Ashley and the whole Brent Ward Team!"
Profile photo of Ben Elliott

Ben Elliott

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Elliott
"They raised my car insurance 20% arbitrarily, even though I've been a good driver for years with no accidents. When I called to negotiate, they made no attempt whatsoever to accommodate.. It's amazing what you can get away with regulatory capture and a mandatory product."
Profile photo of Gregg Vanderheiden RTF

Gregg Vanderheiden RTF

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Vanderheiden RTF
"Great agent. Asked for quotes from many but only State Farm and Crystal took the time to check and be sure we had the right coverage and explain what was needed. Saved money and got the right coverage. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Crystal Springs

Crystal Springs

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Springs
"Ashley H. Is the best. She made switching from another company for my home and auto so easy. She is very detailed. She went over my current coverage with me in detail and showed me what I have versus what I thought I had and helped me get the coverage that is right for us. I highly recommend Ashley. She doesn’t try to get you coverage you really don’t need and she explains the limit amounts for all the coverage and what exactly it would cover if there was an accident. My old company didn’t do that and it turns out, I didn’t have enough on one of them and if I had been in an accident, I would’ve been out of luck. So thank you Ashley for making sure my family is totally covered!"
Profile photo of Kelly Cornell

Kelly Cornell

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cornell
"Ashley Hammond was great to work with. We received our quotes quickly and she went over the declaration pages to make sure that we fully understood the coverage details. Ashley made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Owen Taylor

Owen Taylor

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Taylor
"Crystal Gollischewski was super kind and helpful helping me switch over to State Farm, and with getting significantly better rates than my previous insurer, thanks!"
Profile photo of Ramesh Patel

Ramesh Patel

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Patel
"We just got our home and auto policy with Ashley, she did fantastic work for us, she was very helpful and proactive. Thank you Ashley..:)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth G

Elizabeth G

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth G
"Had the pleasure to work with Ashley with bundling my home and car insurance she was so great and patient with me, definitely happy I choose Ashley"
Profile photo of Narasimha G

Narasimha G

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narasimha G
"I learnt about Ashley online but once I spoke to her, she has been nothing short of amazing. Right from get go, she has been proactive in getting the details in, working with my lender and making sure we have the best coverage on time. That said, even the followups with Ashley has been amazing. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Thomas Davies

Thomas Davies

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davies
"Ashley was great to work with. She's very knowledgeable of the industry and helped make the process easier than I've experienced in the past. She won my business based on both price and service. She is an asset to her agency and State Farm. I highly recommend Ashley for Home, Auto and Umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Krista Carter

Krista Carter

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Carter
"Ashley had great communication, worked with my budget to give me the best coverage, thoughtful and understanding. Super helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Prashil Negandhi

Prashil Negandhi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashil Negandhi
"Crystal was a pleasure to work with and was able to give me great auto and home insurance rates."
Profile photo of John Elliott

John Elliott

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Elliott
"Crystal has done an amazing job helping us out, I wasted hours of my time trying to find high value home insurance before we finally connected. Thank you Crystal!"
Profile photo of Alice Row

Alice Row

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Row
"Crystal was a pleasure to work with! Switching insurance companies was hard for us after being with the same company for over 20 years. Crystal was patient, informative, gave us many options for better coverage, AND was able to save us money! I highly recommend working with her and with State Farm."
Profile photo of troy thomas

troy thomas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy thomas
"Crystal Gollischewski was great! She made my switch from the lizard to State Farm easy. She was very thorough to make sure I get the coverage I asked for. She responds quick with any questions I have. Just amazing!"