Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Boston

Nick Boston

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boston
"Ashley H. helped me with an insurance policy for my vehicle and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. She was kind, communicated very clearly, and was patient with me as I had several questions. Just such a friendly person and felt so "human" compared to what you find at other agencies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ram S

Ram S

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram S
"I recently added my son to my insurance policy, and Jenn V thoroughly explained the details and discount options available for teenage drivers. As a loyal customer of Brent Ward Agency for over 10 years, I've always been impressed with their exceptional service."
Profile photo of rajan gandhi

rajan gandhi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajan gandhi
"I had a great experience working with Crystal on auto and home owners insurance. She was co-operative, attentive and helped me to navigate through different options. If you are looking for an auto or home owner insurance, I highly recommend to get in touch with Crystal at State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Rayl

Eric Rayl

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rayl
"I did a bunch of quoting of my entire insurance package in the Fall, at State Farm I worked with Ashley. She is knowledgable, prompt and responsive, and freely shared her honest opinions when asked. Recently I pulled the plug on Pemco and switched all insurance to State Farm. I was a 40+ year Pemco customer with no claims, and with their recent 36% auto rate increase they became non-competitive by a good margin. Mentioning this so readers will know if they have a similar profile or not, and thus might find it worthwhile to get quotes from State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Bunkelman

Melissa Bunkelman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bunkelman
"Crystal made leaving our other insurance company absolutely easy, and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns in a way we could understand."
Profile photo of Uttar Bajarange

Uttar Bajarange

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uttar Bajarange
"It's been pleasure dealing with my home and auto insurance policy with State Farm agent Crystal. She went through each and every piece of coverage which was actually critical for any insurance we take for Home and Auto. She provided excellent service and did finish the entire process of switching my carrier smoothly and of course with a doable quote which covers me entirely for both Home and Auto. Thank you Crystal! StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Janice Roxstrom

Janice Roxstrom

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Roxstrom
"Jennifer V. spent a long time on the phone reviewing my coverages and answering my detailed questions. She did a great job and by the end of our conversation, I felt confident that my coverage reflects my current needs. Thank you so much Jennifer. Jan"
Profile photo of Home Email

Home Email

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Home Email
"After receiving notice from my current provider extraordinarily raising rates, I started to shop different providers. I had State Fram on my list based on local recommendations. I was reluctant at first, but once I got connected with Ashley, I found her to be responsive, thorough and patient in explaining coverage options, and she even evaluated their quote against competitors. She made the process as simple as it could be. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Nancy Chervenock

Nancy Chervenock

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Chervenock
"I was able to work with Deanna last week. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. She answered all my concerns, returned calls promptly, was always pleasant and saved us money! I am so happy we were able to find such an awesome human being. Thank you! 💜"
Profile photo of Karen Braucht

Karen Braucht

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Braucht
"Crystal quickly and efficiently set up a new insurance policy for a family member."
Profile photo of Ron Haslam

Ron Haslam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Haslam
"I personally don’t like to deal with insurance agents since most of them aren’t helpful until I get a quote from Crystal of State Farm. She is helpful and understands my needs. First time ever having such a wonderful experience. Thanks."
Profile photo of Sheri Radick

Sheri Radick

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Radick
"Crystal was very helpful and accomodating."
Profile photo of Pankaj Tharad

Pankaj Tharad

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pankaj Tharad
"Crystal did a great job following up and explaining all relevant details of the policy. I shopped around for a month before settling for State Farm given the excellent communication from Crystal!"
Profile photo of C Tracy

C Tracy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Tracy
"Crystal was very responsive and helpful in getting us quotes, updating as necessary and getting us all signed up for switching our insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mauri Moore Shuler

Mauri Moore Shuler

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauri Moore Shuler
"I resisted going with State Farm based on something my mother said 50 years ago! But because my son recommended them, I contacted the agency that insures my building. Ashley was patient and did a great job explaining options and examples. I'm really happy with the initial experience. Thanks, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Tayler Larsen

Tayler Larsen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Larsen
"Crystal was amazing and walked me through every step of my renters insurance and life insurance policy working both around my tight monthly budget so I could have price of mind while not breaking the bank. All was done over the phone in under and hour it was quick and easy on my time."
Profile photo of Mark Sidell

Mark Sidell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sidell
"We were on a very tight schedule to obtain homeowner's insurance in time for closing. Ashley Hammond was able to work with me on the phone to write a policy and get it to the lender within an hour. I'm very pleased with everything she did."
Profile photo of Torrence Paoli

Torrence Paoli

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrence Paoli
"Absolutely the smoothest transition from my prior agent. Ashley made everything so simple and easy. Just gave me the information I requested, gave honest feedback, and answered my questions!"
Profile photo of Robert Pedersen

Robert Pedersen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pedersen
"Ashley was very helpful. Very pro throughout the whole process. While the final cost of the policies wasn't less than the previous discount supplier, the customer service far exceeded my expectations. In the current state of insurance inflation, I think she got me the best prices I could have found anywhere."
Profile photo of Hailey P

Hailey P

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey P
"Natalie Beslow is the best agent in my life! 1) Her feedback is super fast and accurate 2) She cares about the customers I really appreciate her support and I am happy to work with her"
Profile photo of Tukayote Helianthus

Tukayote Helianthus

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tukayote Helianthus
"Ashley is the absolute best. Saved me a fortune on my insurance and gave me even more coverage than I used to have. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Megan K. Clarke

Megan K. Clarke

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan K. Clarke
"Crystal was great. She had to deal with me and my crazy schedule while helping me determine coverage and always showed-up with kindness and patience. She answered all of my questions, provided me with information - even answering questions I'd not yet asked. She is an incredible example of customer partnership and I would strongly recommend her and the agency to anyone looking for help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Greatrex

Nick Greatrex

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Greatrex
"Ashley is super personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and very much catered to our insurance needs. I highly recommend working with her, as it really feels like she cares about her customers and getting them the setup they need!"
Profile photo of Chris Sorensen

Chris Sorensen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sorensen
"Thank you, Ashley! We were recommended to your office by good friends, and thankful that they did - you took our situation and made it easy for us."
Profile photo of Joelyne Duran

Joelyne Duran

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelyne Duran
"Crystal was amazing. She went through the whole process, was quick and easy and affordable. Thank you for making the process so easy! I’m very satisfied.Auto and renters insurance…perfect!!"