Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Ward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (807 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Anthony

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Brent Ward is always willing and able to help! Deanna assisted us with a change to our policy last week and made the process quick and easy. Really appreciate her knowledge, kindness, and friendly demeanor throughout the call!"

Tiera Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was absolutely amazing! She helped me switch over to State Farm with no hassle ! She was super helpful and communicative! Ashley is also amazing at explaining life insurance and helping me choose the best option ! Thank you so much to the both of you"

julie hess

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Ward's staff and services in Woodinville are AWEsome! EVERY time! Deanna helped me today ... valuable, thorough, pertinent, very pleasant assistance. I've received equally supportive service in the past from Ashley, Kyle, and Karyn! Always caring and perceptive within a professional framework ensuring immediate results ... THANK YOU!!"

Caojin Zhang

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help and patience."

Amy Walker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"New client of State Farm, Laura Young reached out to me a few months back. Due to my schedule and circumstance, I postponed a connection. She followed up with no pressure support at the ideal time. Looking forward to the future w/SF. All questions answered , great rate with potential for a life insurance policy. Restored faith in professionalism , kindness and value."

Laura Hargitt

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved working with Merrie at StateFarm over the years. She has always been so responsive and a pleasure to work with. Excellent service and very professional. Highly recommend"

Anne Sloate

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Young, was extremely helpful on quoting my insurance rate and found me insurance for cheaper than what I previously had for 6 months, she followed up with me an an estimate and new insurance coverage but there was no pressure and no annoying overly consistent phone calls or emails trying to get me to sign like some companies/people do!! She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions I had and quick responses and calls back. Extremely recommend Laura as an agent and this location of State Farm company as well, so far I’ve been extremely happy and wonderful experience"

Lore N

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would love to thank you Gloria Lopez, the most compassionate, helpful, patient. You love what you do and I can tell, it was a pleasure to work with you! I would gladly give 10 starts if possible."

Polo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agent to work with, punctual and professional."